Standard

theforsakenone

You’re not the one!

you’re not the one!

you’re not the one I knew!

When’d you get

to be so cruel

you’re not the one I knew!

You loved me once

but who you’ve become,

has never been in love.

he speaks like you

and looks like you

but he’s not the one I knew.

It hurts to see

the one I loved

changed to someone new..

especially when

that someone new

doesn’t know what we’ve been through.

you’re not the one

you’re not the one

you’re not the one I knew

Please bring me back

the man I loved

coz I cannot be with you.

View original post

One response »

Leave a Reply

