Standard

Silver Firs Farm

*5/8/2013 – I am absolutely flattered and excited by the attention this post has gotten but it is well over two years old now and I am still getting comments and questions, daily sometimes! As much as I would love to answer them all, the bulk have been answered in the comments section below and beyond that I simply cant answer them any further. Between school, a family, kids, new blog posts, and an editor position on a popular local blog, I no longer have the time- thanks for understanding guys*

I love cold process soap, don’t get me wrong… but there is something really nice about squeezing a little liquid soap on a bath pouf and lathering up! Liquid soap isn’t hard to master once you learn the basics, and once you have the basics down you can use soap calculators to design your own perfect recipe! I decided to share…

View original post 754 more words

Leave a Reply

